What’s On

If you’re interested in coming aboard Thalatta then details of our future events and day sails can be found here. You can also follow us here on Facebook to stay up to date with all our news.

More details about each event can be found on our Facebook events page.

Contact our Booking Coordinator at info@thalatta.org.uk and confirm your place on board.

2020 Sailing Season

Saturday 23rd May Day Sail (fully catered) £70pp

Thursday 28th to Friday 29th May Two Day Delivery Trip £120pp
From Ipswich Haven Marina to Gillingham.
Simple catering provided.

Saturday 30th May Medway Barge Match £100pp
From Gillingham Pier, near Chatham. The day is catered for, but does not include the evening meal at the prize giving.

Sunday 31st May to Monday 1st June  Two Day Delivery Trip £120pp
From Gillingham to Ipswich Haven Marina.
Simple catering provided.

Friday 26th June Day Sail (fully catered) £70pp

Saturday 25th July Day Sail ((fully catered) £70pp

Saturday 22nd August Day Sail (fully catered) £70pp

Friday 11th September One Day Delivery Trip £60pp
From Ipswich Haven Marina to Brightlingsea.
Simple catering provided.

Saturday 12th September Colne Barge Match £100pp
Joining in Brightlingsea. The day is catered for, but does not include the evening meal at the prize giving.

Sunday 13th September One Day Delivery Trip £60pp
From Brightlingsea to Ipswich Haven Marina.
Simple catering provided.